Govt.College Seema(Rohru)


Faculty Departments UG PG
Science Botany, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Zoology and Computer Science 06 Nil
Arts English, Economics, Geography, Hindi, History, Music (I/V), Mathematics, Physical Education, Political Science, Public Administration, Sociology, Sanskrit, Journalism & Mass Communication and Tourism and Travel Management 14 English, Hindi, Pol.Science, History, Economics (04)
Commerce Commerce 01 M.Com (01)
Computer Science BCA 01 PGDCA (01)
Business Administration BBA 01 NIL
B.Voc. Retail Management Hospitality & Tourism 02 NIL